Latest Products http://www.saiexportindia.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.saiexportindia.com Balsam Peru Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/balsam-peru-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Balsam Peru Essential Oils is extracted from the tree of Peru Balsam. The beautiful fragrance of this makes it an essential ingredient of soup, perfumes and many perfumed products. We manufacture Peru Balsam Essential Oil of a very fine quality. Bergamot Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/bergamot-oil.htm Sun, 07 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Essential Oils is produced from a particular tree called bergamot. It has a citrus smell. Natural Bergamot Oil is highly effective in treating various infections, stress, tension, eczema, hysteria etc. Cedarwood Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/cedarwood-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The oil extracted from cedarwood is called Cedarwood Essential Oils. It is well-known for its tranquilizing and soothing effect. It has a strong woody and spicy smell. The Cedarwood Essential Oil is very effective arthritis, bronchitis, dandruff, acne, eczema etc. Frankincense Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/frankincense-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Essential Oils is very useful natural oil which is used as ingredients to many medicines. It is very effective massage oil. Pure Frankincense Oil is also a good skin tonic. We produce Frankincense Essential Oil of international standard of quality. The Frankincense Essential Oil produced by us is used in many cosmetics like creams, lotions etc. Geranium Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/geranium-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil is extracted from the plant called Pelargonium odorantissimum. It has a strong floral aroma. It is used as an essential component of aroma therapy. Geranium Essential Oil is used as a mosquito repellent. Jasmine(Sambac) Absolute Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/jasmine-oil.htm Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine(Sambac) Absolute Essential Oils is extracted from the flower of jasmine. It is well-known for its attractive fragrance. Jasmine Fragrance Oil is used in the composition of many cosmetic items. Lavender (Flowers) Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/lavender-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Essential Oil is produced from the spikes of the flower called lavender. The oil is known for its brilliant fragrance. Pure Lavender(Flowers) Essential Oils is used to produce various perfumery products. It also has several medicinal uses. Chamomile Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/chamomile-essential-oils.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Sweet Chamomile, we produce Chamomile Essential Oils from finest Anthemis nobilis (Chamaemelum nobile). Chamaemelum nobile is a plant which belongs to Asteraceae species. Our Chamomile Essential Oil is widely known for its versatility and effective therapeutic properties. Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/essential-oils.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the most aromatic Essential Oils, which are widely used for skin care and hair care. The essential oils are used as base oil and widely used in various hair care products. Indian Attars http://www.saiexportindia.com/indian-attars.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Exports India are manufactured Indian Attars By the traditionally ‘Degs & Bhapka system’, its Called hydro distillation method. The still is heated form below by lighting a fire with the help of wood or dung. The temperature and speed of the distillation plant controlled by regulating the fire. Citronella Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/citronella-oil.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Citronella Essential Oils is a yellow brown in color, which is widely used in skincare and hair care products. Clary Sage Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/clary-sage-oil.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clary Sage Essential Oils is appreciated by aromatherapists as an antidepressant, and antispasmodic, deodorant, emmenagogue, hypotensive, nervine, sedative, tonic and uterine. Eucalyptus Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Essential Oils Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Essential Oils is an incredible essential oil for skin ailments such as burns, blisters, wounds, insect bites, lice, and skin infections etc. Eucalyptus has a very herbaceous scent. Rose Oil Indian http://www.saiexportindia.com/rose-oil.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rose Oil Indian. Rosa damascene known as Damask rose is an erect shrub that grows up to 2m height and having a mass of pink or rosy-purple flowers. Sandalwood (Mysure) Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood is considered precious among the various types of woods. The oil extracted from it is called Sandalwood (Mysure) Essential Oils. It is well-known for its beautiful fragrance. That is why Natural Sandalwood Oil is an essential ingredient of many perfumes. Oudh Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/oudh-oils.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Oudh Oils. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Under this, we offer Three Year Old Oudh Oils, One Year Old Oudh Oils, Natural Oudh Oils, and Dehn Al Oudh Oils. Agarwood Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/agarwood-oil.htm Essential Oils Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Agarwood Oil is extracted from the wood of Agar. We manufacture Agarwood Oil of superior quality and supply it to various parts of India in many industries. The Pure Agarwood Oil produced by us is well-acclaimed for its intense natural aroma and high standard of quality. Three Year Old Oudh Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/three-year-old-oudh-oil.htm Essential Oils Oudh Oils Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Indian Oudh Oils. We store these Oudh Oils for three years before selling them. Thus, they have an amazing smell which lasts for a long period of time. It texture is very thick, like honey. This is edible oil with no side effect. It is 100% safe and secure. One Year Old Oudh Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/one-year-old-oudh-oil.htm Essential Oils Oudh Oils Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of One Year Old Oudh Oils in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is 100% pure wild Indian Natural Assam Oudh Oil. Its thick texture, top quality smell, long-lasting life, is highly appreciated by our clients. This is edible oil with no side effect. It is 100% safe and secure. Natural Oudh Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/natural-oudh-oil.htm Essential Oils Oudh Oils Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major Manufacturers, Supplier, and Exporter of Natural Oudh Oils. It is 100% pure wild natural Assam Indian Oudh Oils. This oil is not aged and we distill 10 kg of this lot. It has a top quality smell, which is long-lasting. This is edible oil with no side effect. Dehn Al Oudh Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/dehn-al-oudh-oil.htm Essential Oils Oudh Oils Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporters. We distil this Dehn Al Oudh Oils by the best quality of Oudh wood. Its smell is different from all Oudh oils because its distillation process is a little different. This is edible oil with no side effect. Peppermint Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/peppermint-oils.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is highly engrossed in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Peppermint Oils. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Owing to its great aroma, accurate composition, and long shelf life, it is highly demanded by our clients. Lime Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/lime-oils.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Lime Oils in Uttar Pradesh, India. We manufacture them under the strict supervision of our deft professionals, who thoroughly abide by the latest industrial standards and norms. Lemon Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/lemon-oils.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality and pure Lemon Oils. It is hygienically processed at our state-of-the-art processing facility using modern machines. Carrier Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/carrier-oilcarrier-oil.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Carrier Oil. We are well-equipped with the latest machines and tools required to manufacture Carrier Oil. We offer it in various packing sizes, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Natural Absolutes http://www.saiexportindia.com/natural-absolutes.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is earnestly engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Natural Absolutes in Uttar Pradesh, India. Under this, we offer Blue Lotus Absolutes, Pink Lotus Absolute, Tuberose Absolute, and White Lotus Absolute. Lemongrass Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/lemongrass-essential-oils.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil is produced from a grass type plants which called lemon grass. It is aromatic in fragrance and has a lemony flavor. Natural Lemongrass Oil has several medicinal uses. It is also used as a body massage oil and bath oil. Lemongrass Oil is believed to tone muscles and revive energy. Rosemary Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/rosemary-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are supplying Rosemary Oil in the to various parts of the country and overseas. Its processing and packaging are managed by our deft professionals so that quality and purity remain intact. Ylang Ylang Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/ylang-ylang-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Finely processed and rich in quality Ylang Ylang Oill is available with us! The company has all the in-house processing and storage facilities for providing top-of-the-line quality oil in the global market. In addition to this, it is acquirable in tailored packaging also. Vetiver Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/vetiver-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our national and overseas buyers is Vetiver Oil! Our quality-proven array of Oil is finely processed and hygienically packed in line with the industry standards. Its air-sealed packaging and cost effective prices have fetched so many buyers in the market. Jatamansi Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/jatamansi-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our finely processed and perfectly packed Jatamansi Oil! Being a quality-conscious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to deliver pure and fresh Oil, globally. Our pool of professionals keeps its vigil eye on the entire process right from the oil extraction to the final dispatch. Patchouli Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/patchouli-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name, involved in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Patchouli Oil throughout the country and overseas. The extraction, processing and packaging processes are managed by our team of deft professionals so that high quality and long shelf stability are assured. Tea Tree Oil http://www.saiexportindia.com/tea-tree-oil.htm Sun, 09 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Tea Tree Oil, based in Uttar Pradesh, India. The offered lot is precisely processed and packed in air-tight material so that high quality and long shelf stability are guaranteed. Oudh Wood Chips http://www.saiexportindia.com/oudh-wood-chip.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Oudh Wood Chips. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Indian Rose Water http://www.saiexportindia.com/indian-rose-water.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of IIndian Rose Water in Uttar Pradesh, India. Under this, we offer Rosewater (Grade A), Rosewater (Grade B), Rose water (Grade C), Jasmine water, Sandalwood water, and Agarwood/Oudh water. Holy Basil Essential Oils http://www.saiexportindia.com/holy-basil-essential-oils.htm Essential Oils Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holy Basil Essential Oils is extracted from the leaves and stems of the herb called basil. It has a water type viscosity. Basil Essential Oil is used to treat various disorders related to nervous system, headache caused by migraine, constipation, menstrual problems. Blog http://www.saiexportindia.com/.htm Sun, 11 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thought of the Day http://www.saiexportindia.com/thought-of-the-day.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Om Shanti... a greeting of Peace, Thank you for connecting with the Brahma Kumaris. Life is full of challenges. Every obstacle that we face, every difficult situation that we have to go through, is a reflection of our own weaknesses. When we empower ourselves with the Spiritual Power through Rajyoga Meditation that is needed, any of our problems will disappear like the mist in bright sunshine. Lack of spiritual strength makes us susceptible to the negative energy of any situation and those of others. By choosing to be Spiritually awake we release a benevolent energy that can transform every negative situation into a positive one. Let this be our first and utmost priority in life. There are many current studies showing the positive effects of meditation on a physical, mental and emotional level. Rajyoga Meditation as taught by the Brahma Kumaris is a very easy and practical form of meditation which enables us to return to our inner state of peace, power and self-worth. Spiritual awareness (soul-consciousness) is cultivated through deliberate practice, and only those who have understood the need for this kind of true, inner, self-respect will make the effort. Difficulties will arise to test your resolve for self upliftment - physical illness, relationships, memories of the past, and so on. Yet with patience and introspection, you will come to see how these very tests are the means to strengthen your spiritual identity. For overall Spiritual enlightenment we suggest that you firstly do our free 'Basic-Course' . Once you patiently and methodically complete this simple and easy step-by-step Course, many doubts, queries, mysteries of life will unfold. This is the foundation of all our other courses. Meditation becomes easier after understanding the basics. Pl. find herein our free Basic-Course-ONLINE in English for your personal study (split into 12 lessons for your convenience). With divine wishes On Godly Service Prem ji